not yet rated

Marchlands by A.C. Luke

Protecting the border between urban and high fantasy 

Kyra is the Hero, chosen to protect the border between our world and the fantasy world of the Marchlands. Ewan is the Squire, fallen between worlds and pledged to help her. June is the Guide, there to mentor but wracked with despair over the past. Meilin is the Witch, a Marchlander wondering very much how she managed to get wrapped up in hunting monsters and saving the world.

For fans of Buffy, Supernatural, and The Last Airbender, this web serial blends the epic fantasy of another world with the urban fantasy of still needing to protect our own.

Note: Marchlands contains some graphic violence and harsh language.


A serialized novel, updating twice weekly

Tags: · · · · · · ·

Listed: Jun 9, 2019

Share:

  • Facebook
  • Delicious
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter

more . . .

Recommendations

No reader recommendations yet.

Member Shelves

No relevant member shelves.

Have Your Say!

Request an invite or log in to rate, recommend, review, or bookmark this story.

Note: You can monitor reviews for this listing with its review feed.

Vote for it on topwebfiction.com . . .


Editorial Reviews

No editorial reviews yet.

Most Helpful Member Reviews

No member reviews yet.

Your review

Request an invite or log in to rate, recommend, review, or bookmark this story.